Skip to content

Don't allow clearing out unsaved data without a prompt #20

Description

@ChristopherFritz

When dragging a new file, or selecting a different item from storage, or closing the window, if there are any unsaved changes there should be a prompt to save.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions