Using the Android app, if you have 1 new message in your Inbox, if you hit the delete button it goes back to the message list as it should. But the previously deleted message is still in the list and you must open and then hit the delete button again before the message is actually moved to Trash.
v0.6.116
NOTE: floating bug.
NOTE: floating bug.