Skip to content

How do we add the task back to the user? #9

Description

@itstheandre

[Edit] Pressed enter too soon without writing the issue

In the video where we add a user to a task, its totally clear. But wouldnt it make sense if we could, at the same time, add the task back to the user?

Is this something that is simple? Or not really?

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions