Replies: 2 comments 7 replies
|
if you reinstall the system or do a major update you have to use the script again |
7 replies
|
Is there an easy way to revert it? |
0 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
This worked great, thank you! I understand the device is still registered to the company, but what I'm wondering is if the next time I do a factory reset or fresh OS install do I need to repeat this process, or is it permanently removed from the device?
All reactions