Remove the saved access token
Remove the auth.yaml file. Does not affect tokens set via the BITRISE_TOKEN environment variable or the legacy 'config set token'.
bitrise-cli auth logout [flags]
-h, --help help for logout
--no-color disable ANSI colors (NO_COLOR env is also honored)
-o, --output string output format: human|json (default "human")
-q, --quiet suppress non-error diagnostic messages
--theme string color theme: auto|dark|light|none (default "auto"; overrides terminal background detection)
- bitrise-cli auth - Manage the Bitrise access token