The default displayed permissions for this namespace are identical to those of a regular admin user. However, several permissions are actually removed after saving. The redundant permission entries should be removed from the default permission prompt.

The default displayed permissions for this namespace are identical to those of a regular admin user. However, several permissions are actually removed after saving. The redundant permission entries should be removed from the default permission prompt.