If user clicks use my location without geolocation permitted, they see an error message. This disappears with changing the privacy setting and clicking again. However, if the user instead inputs a postcode manually and clicks search, the error message remains on the page.
If user clicks use my location without geolocation permitted, they see an error message. This disappears with changing the privacy setting and clicking again. However, if the user instead inputs a postcode manually and clicks search, the error message remains on the page.