You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
I use this box for adding auth-groups to users.
Default by a new user they are member of the group 'user'. This is at startup already in de selected list.
How can I prevent one does move this to the not selected list?
I use this box for adding auth-groups to users.
Default by a new user they are member of the group 'user'. This is at startup already in de selected list.
How can I prevent one does move this to the not selected list?