We have just discovered another small problem. If you enter your own tracking number in the order. And no tracking number has yet been created by the API, a new tracking number is still generated. This means that you then have two tracking numbers. If you want to delete the automatically generated one, a new one will be generated immediately.

Perhaps it would be possible to check here whether a tracking number has already been stored?
We have just discovered another small problem. If you enter your own tracking number in the order. And no tracking number has yet been created by the API, a new tracking number is still generated. This means that you then have two tracking numbers. If you want to delete the automatically generated one, a new one will be generated immediately.
Perhaps it would be possible to check here whether a tracking number has already been stored?