You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Currently after you complete a game, a PGN is saved by default. This enhancement is to add a program settings option to be able to turn this feature off.
Currently after you complete a game, a PGN is saved by default. This enhancement is to add a program settings option to be able to turn this feature off.