You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
I had a call with a customer, added a new number to the call and left the call, and clicked on complete. Even after that, the call is getting recorded. Is there any way to stop the recording once I click on complete?
I had a call with a customer, added a new number to the call and left the call, and clicked on complete. Even after that, the call is getting recorded. Is there any way to stop the recording once I click on complete?