If one resets a room as "Veranstaltungsleitung" there is no confirmation at all. Moreover as the user needs to checkin himself again, I would suggest to redirect him to the checkin page again and show a "Reset successful, please checkin again" message.
If one resets a room as "Veranstaltungsleitung" there is no confirmation at all. Moreover as the user needs to checkin himself again, I would suggest to redirect him to the checkin page again and show a "Reset successful, please checkin again" message.