When a manual space setup is used, the user did not sync all spaces from the start, the sync root is not properly set.
So when a user tries to add another space, instead of using the "OpenCloud" folder, the sync location dialogue is displayed and the existing folder can't be used.
When a manual space setup is used, the user did not sync all spaces from the start, the sync root is not properly set.
So when a user tries to add another space, instead of using the "OpenCloud" folder, the sync location dialogue is displayed and the existing folder can't be used.